Board of Directors

    President

    Michael Bauer
    Dallas Market Center
    e-mail: mbauer@dallasmarketcenter.com

    Past President, Serving for Award Submissions

    Lori Withey
    Bellisa Design
    e-mail: lori@bellisadesign.com

    Vice President

    Ashlynn Bourque
    Sherwin-Williams
    e-mail: ashlynn.bourque@sherwin.com

    Director of Membership

    Courtney Komlosi
    www.Uttermost.com
    e-mail: Courtney@BuhmannGroup.com

     Chair of Digital Marketing & PR

    Morgan Heinrich
    Delivery Limited, LLC
    e-mail: info@deliverylimited.com

    Secretary

    Melanie Rosenburg
    MASH Habitat
    e-mail: melanie@mashhabitat.com

    Industry Partner Liaison

    Simi Kapoor
    Burlington Materials
    e-mail: simi@eburlington.com

    Website Chair

    Steve Withey
    Elite AV
    e-mail: steve@eliteAVT.com