Board of Directors

    President

    Ashlynn Bourque
    Sherwin-Williams
    e-mail: ashlynn.bourque@sherwin.com

    Past President, Serving for Award Submissions

    Michael Bauer
    Dallas Market Center
    e-mail: mbauer@dallasmarketcenter.com

    Vice President

    Melanie Rosenburg
    MASH Habitat
    e-mail: melanie@mashhabitat.com

    Director of Membership
    Robin C Burrill
    Signature Home Services, Inc.
    e-mail: robin@signaturehomeservices.com

     Chair of Digital Marketing & PR
    Beth Bender
    The Dove Agency
    e-mail: beth@thedoveagency.com

    Secretary
    Michelle Lynne
    ML Interiors Group, Inc.
    e-mail: michelle@mlinteriorsgroup.com

    Treasurer

    Simi Kapoor
    Burlington Materials
    e-mail: simi@eburlington.com

    Industry Partner Liaison
    Sinikka Marten
    Stal Timber
    e-mail: sinikka@staltimber.com

    Website

    Steve Withey
    Elite AV
    e-mail: steve@eliteAVT.com